Skip to content

On Monday….

March 20, 2010

On Monday photos like these, polaroids, will no longer be a thing of the past.

On Monday the 4 packs of polaroid film in my fridge won’t be the last I’ll ever have.

On Monday instant gratification will take just a little bit longer but will be so much sweeter.

On Monday it will be proven to the world that it’s worth fighting for something you love.

On Monday The Impossible Project has a NYC press conference to present to the world their re-invented instant film.

On Monday, the world will know that we believe in the impossible.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 6:54 pm

    I am so looking forward to Monday! Have 2 packs of 600 film left

  2. Patti McCormick permalink
    March 20, 2010 7:51 pm

    while Polaroids are not my thing, they have an important place in the art world, and are especially loved by certain special people that I know (or virtually know). Someday I will find my Polaroid camera from 1974, and I am sure I will suddenly find myself among those scraping for every bit of film. Exciting news!

Leave a comment