Skip to content

The Trials of Photographing Your Cat

August 18, 2010

The darn cat moved while I was taking the picture, so now he is all blurry. But I just love the colours of this film, so it’s a win anways.

for the August Break

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2010 6:55 am

    I think in a way it kind of works because the film is so painterly looking. The blur almost gives it that oil painting effect. 😉 I had the same issue trying to photograph my cousin’s super hyper dog. I had to say “stay” for a couple of minutes while I focused my camera and he moved anyway. haha

  2. August 21, 2010 9:08 pm

    I think the blur gives the photos it’s charm. Adorable kitty.

  3. August 29, 2010 12:57 pm

    The colors are yum, and I agree, the blur gives it charm. 🙂

    I have a black cat, so it always makes my light meter go nuts.

  4. Ashley Erin permalink*
    August 30, 2010 4:37 pm

    Thanks so much Lili, Diana and Lauren!

Leave a Reply

