Skip to content

Blogs, Wine bars and lace

July 16, 2009

04_audrey_hepburn_fashion_hat_leo_fuchs_0221

I almost fell asleep in the shower this morning. I fumbled through making lunch for me and M., somehow managed to make it out the door on time to catch the bus, the skytrain, another bus and after an hour on public transit I made it to work without having misplaced anything, walked into any poles, tripped, fell over or missed any buses. Considering how tired and brain dead I am, I think that’s a pretty good days work. Can I go back to sleep now?

So today you get a whole bunch of cool links and a picture of Audrey Hepburn, because I really just can’t form the word for the book review I had wanted to do.

8 Ways Reading Makes You Better at Life

A Bookcase turned Wine bar that I can only ever dream of having enough room for.

Little Brown Pen – a beautiful blog I found. Lovely pictures and so magical.

Tongue in Cheek – a blog of wonderful stories of life in France

A beautiful lacey white top I’ve been dying to have.

Sorry again for the short post. Hopefully tomorrow I will feel more alert.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

