Skip to content

An Instant Christmas

January 12, 2011

I had a nice lovely post that I was going to type up, but I just found out that the squeeze bottle of honey which I brought to the office to use in my tea squeezed out all over my bag and everything inside it.

And then it got in my hair.

So yeah, now you just get the Polaroid photos I took at Christmas. They’re from my SX-70, using the Impossible Project PX70 Colourshade First Flush film.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 12:30 pm

    i love the crazy effect the lights made in the last one. Beautiful!

  2. January 12, 2011 1:25 pm

    so much lovely xo

  3. January 12, 2011 2:29 pm

    Beautiful. I love how ghostly and pale they are, so different from the brightness and shine you expect from photos of Christmastime.

  4. January 13, 2011 9:05 am

    sweet. I’m such a fan of Christmas photos. I love effect on these(or whatever you call it). Peace.

  5. January 13, 2011 2:00 pm

    such dreamy effects! i have a pack of impossible project film i still have yet to shoot.

  6. youngromantic permalink
    January 17, 2011 5:08 pm

    I love the butter yellow of your background!

  7. Irene permalink
    January 18, 2011 11:14 am

    so lovely!

  8. January 19, 2011 8:02 am

    Beautiful pics, so pretty x

  9. January 19, 2011 12:41 pm

    These are so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

