Skip to content

Beautiful Giveaways!

December 29, 2010

I got home from a lovely Christmas holiday yesterday and discovered some surprising good news in my inbox. Lauren Beacham of Jerseymaids had a holiday giveaway on her blog and I was so surprised that I had won the first place prize! Lauren’s jewellry is so beautiful and I have wanted some for a while, but tough financial times have kept me looking through the store window with my nose up against the glass (so to speak). Thank you so much Lauren!

Surprisingly enough, I’ve actually won a couple of other blog giveaways in the last couple of months. I say surpisingly because I don’t normally win prizes, but I suppose I can’t say this now, can I. These are from some incredible and wonderful people, so please look them up!

These beautiful polaroid frames are from Jarrod Renaud of The Lantern Room. I won them during his November Polaroid Week twitter giveaway. They are so gorgeous and perfectly minimalistic on my fireplace mantel. Thank you so much Jarrod!

And I won these beautiful flowers from Juli Werner of Mad Orange Fools. They are gorgeous pins that add such a lovely feminine touch to any coat. Thank you so much Juli!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 10:07 pm

    Go buy a lottery ticket! Take advantage of that lucky stride! 😉

  2. December 30, 2010 4:09 am

    Those frames are gorgeous!!
    I wish you a wonderful New Year.

    lisa.

  3. December 30, 2010 2:17 pm

    Those are lovely!! Have a great new year x

Leave a Reply

