Skip to content

A Christmas Gift for You!

December 12, 2010

These lovely Christmas postcards are sitting on my desk, and do you know who they are for?

They’re for you! For all my dear readers!

If you would like one of these to come to your mailbox, fill in your address here (completely confidential of course). Then I will write one out to you, put it in the post and cross my fingers that you get it before Christmas.

It’s just my little way of saying thank you for reading and posting your heartwarming comments.

Merry Christmas!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2010 6:42 pm

    Sign me up! Okay, well, I signed myself up. You know how I love mail. Thanks for being such a sweetheart and for all the lovely photos and lists. You are the best! 🙂

  2. December 12, 2010 8:13 pm

    dude, those are awesome.

  3. December 13, 2010 12:28 pm

    So cool! What an awesome idea. Where did you get them printed?

  4. December 14, 2010 1:19 pm

    these are fabulous, I’d also like to know where you printed them.
    xo

  5. Ashley Erin permalink*
    December 15, 2010 8:53 pm

    Thanks for all the wonderful comments everyone! You’re all so sweet!

    Suvarna and Andrea – I ordered the cards through Moo.com. They’re really great!

  6. December 16, 2010 8:09 am

    Lovely idea – you’re so inspiring! I’m going to stop my procrastination and get my Christmas Cards filled and mailed out today!

  7. January 4, 2011 12:13 pm

    merci!!!

  8. January 9, 2011 7:15 am

    omg. i wish i wouuld have found your blog sooner! these are stunning!

    can i ask, where do you print your post cards? i own a b&b and gift shoppe and have been wanting to find a good place to turn some of my photograph into postcards.

Leave a Reply

