Skip to content

Polaroid Week – Day 4

November 4, 2010

It’s been suprisingly sunny in my little portion of the world this week. Not that I’m complaining. After all, sun is good for Polaroids. 🙂

And Polaroid Week continues with day 4. If you haven’t looked at the pool yet, you completely should. But make sure you have alot of time on your hands because there is some incredible and amazing work.

Speaking of amazing, have you seen any of the test shots of the next version of the PX70 colour shade from the Impossible Project? No? Well, you can read all about it here. How does it compared to the PX70 first flush? Check out this amazing comparison by Jessica Hibbard. Personally, I can’t wait to try it out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 9:18 pm

    I love your shots!

    Yes, I just read about the new film today and saw the test film. I can’t wait either, the color saturation looks pretty good.

  2. November 5, 2010 1:52 pm

    Gorgeous, gorgeous shots!
    Have a wonderful weekend!

    lisa.

  3. November 6, 2010 1:49 pm

    I love the colours in these polaroids!! Stunning 🙂

  4. Ashley Erin permalink*
    November 16, 2010 10:20 am

    Thanks so much for the wonderful comments Diana, Lisa and Stefany! I think I’m blushing now.

Leave a Reply

