Skip to content

Sick Day

September 8, 2010

I had a post all figured out in my head, but then I got sick. Now my head feels all fuzzy and floaty and I can’t really remember what I was going to say. I hope everyone had a good long weekend and is enjoying the start of September! I’ll be back when I can think without it hurting.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2010 2:50 pm

    Hope you feel better soon!

  2. September 9, 2010 3:47 am

    Seems to be going around.
    I sure hope you are feeling better soon.

  3. September 9, 2010 11:04 am

    Everyone is getting sick. Lots of tea, sleep and Netflix is the remedy. Feel better soon.

  4. September 14, 2010 9:57 am

    I hope you are feeling better. I love this photo.

  5. September 14, 2010 12:30 pm

    Hey, I’m your Autumn Swap girl. Just wanted to say hi. I am sorry to hear you aren’t feeling well. Hope you’re better now, or getting there. I am happy to learn that you are a photographer (and very good at that). My husband is also and it is a budding passion of mine. I bet you can’t wait for the Autumn beauty to show its colors – what good photos in store. Get better soon… -L

  6. Ashley Erin permalink*
    September 14, 2010 2:47 pm

    Thank you so much for all the sweet messages everyone! *big hugs to all!*

Leave a Reply

