Skip to content

August Break Days 3-5

August 5, 2010

Three days worth of August break photos today. I’ve been doing some major hardrive cleaning and haven’t been able to upload anything until now. But boy howdy! My computer is so much faster now!

From the top:

Day 5 – Light through Hydraenga leaves

Day 4 – Clouds in the morning, with the sun shining through

Day 3 – My tomatoes! They are growing! I am very excited.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 1:37 am

    Hello 🙂
    I’m a fellow August Breaker – enjoyed seeing the photos you posted so far. Envious of the tomato plants..nothing beats home grown !

  2. August 6, 2010 5:26 am

    I’m thinking I may start lumping up my August Break photos too because I have been updating so late at night lately when I should be sleeping or getting myself ready for the morning. 😉 Those hydrangeas are so gorgeous.

  3. August 6, 2010 9:21 am

    Lovely clouds.

  4. August 9, 2010 5:58 pm

    Such beautiful photography.

Leave a Reply

