Skip to content

Polaroid Weekend

January 21, 2010

On Saturday, despite a lack of voice and a pounding headache, I got up, showered, got all gussied up and went outside with 4 cameras in tow. Why? Because it was sunny, and here on the Wet Coast, when the sun hits you have to take advantage of it ’cause it’s not often. Some weekend polaroids from my SX70 and 104 Automatic. The other two cameras were film so I must wait for those till they develop.

Front and Company always has the most interesting window displays.

Shoes, just sitting on a fence in the sunlight. Perhaps to dry?

My shoes, Narrative Booties from Anthropologie that my parents so generously got me. I love them! They are SOOO comfy and crazy cute!

Tall grass in a park, my last picture with a pack of FP-100C from my 104 Automatic.

My first shot with Artistic TZ! It’s so… artsy!

Automatic 104 with Polaroid 125i Silk. I really love how the blue came out.

Two more Artistic TZ shots.

All together, a very enjoyable two hours out. I had heard somewhere that as of this past Tuesday, The Lower Mainland had only had 13 hours of sun so far in January. See why we must make every minute count?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 7:44 am

    Bookmarked for future reference 🙂

Leave a Reply

