Skip to content

Late Night Link Love

October 23, 2009

A late Friday post, but a post none the less. This week felt really long for me, perhaps it was because it was raining almost non-stop. Or maybe it was that the cat decided to meow non-stop every evening (is there a full moon out?).  Who knows, but the weekend is here in all it’s sleeping-in glory. So, in honour of sleeping in, mid day naps, hot chocolates with friends, and getting all my chores done, here is some friday link love for you.

Speaking of remenicing childhood… do you all remember the view-master? Did you know you can get CUSTOM view-master discs made? I didn’t till I read it over at You Are My Fave.

I hate to admit it, but I’ve always been really aweful at keeping a journals. Perhaps though if I had this One Line a Day Journal I would be able to keep up. Via Bits of Beauty.

The whole blogosphere has been buzzing with the opening of a new Anthropologie store in London. Zoe Yule writes about it over on Pia Jane Bijkerk’s blog, and Susannah Conway (of Ink on my Fingers) writes about it on Decor8.

A beautiful, beautiful wedding posted today over at One Love Photo, which, I found out just the other day has a link on their page to here! I’m so flattered and happy since they are one of my favorite people photographers. The way they capture people’s personalities and the beautiful little moments is amazing!  Big hugs to One Love Photo!

Speaking of weddings, here is another gorgeous one shot by Gucio Photo based here in Vancouver! When I found these ladies photography my heart skipped a beat. It was all I could do to not call up my boy right away and tell him I found our wedding photographers. Seeing as we’re not even engaged yet, this have been awkward for all involved. None the less, love you Gucio Photo!

And to end this post on a sweet note, here is a candygram from Inchmark.

I hope all of you have a lovely weekend. I think I will make cupcakes tomorrow… right after I do all the laundry that is starting to form it’s own country.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2009 9:19 pm

    aw, thanks for the comment! i feel loads better, actually. and i love your post below about the caboose!

  2. aerussell permalink*
    November 13, 2009 1:32 pm

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

