Skip to content

Tiramisu and Link Love

September 3, 2009

My first rolls from my Canon AE-1 have come back from the developers. And boy, I do so love the look of film pictures. There is just something about them. This is a Tiramisu from a little french cafe near where M. works. Ah, film and tiramisu… this is what bliss is made of.

My cold is still hanging on, not as bad as before, but I’m not quite up to snuff yet, so my apologies for the lack of posting. Hopefully next week I will get on it more. For now, here are some interesting links to make you smile.

Got a girl crush? check out this blog and see if yours is listed amongst the many.

Who doesn’t love pennant and bunting flags? Here is a little how-to to make your own pennant flag stamp!

I’m sure by now you’ve heard of Lenka and Michael and their project to send handwritten letters to all 467 households in Cushendall, Ireland. In case you haven’t though, check it out and all the fun letters!

A community book case?! Man, those Germans are so cool!

This camera is so on my Christmas wish list.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Hannah permalink
    September 3, 2009 9:08 pm

    Tiramisu is made of win, and Scarlet Johansson is a perfectly good girl-crush for me.

Leave a Reply

