Skip to content

Link Love for a Cloudy Day

August 7, 2009

Grace Kelly

Grace Kelly via UltimateGraphics

Today I had meant to post another Flickr Fotographer Friday but due to waking up and feeling a bit under the weather, my heart isn’t quite in it. So instead, here is the fabulous Grace Kelly and some fun Friday Link Love.

A dinner table that fits 8 people and then folds up into a cuboard, those Japanese are so smart!

Have some old plates and vases that your not sure what to do with? How about turning them into cake stands!

Need something to get for that person who has everything? How about adopting a word for them?

Ever dream of living in a cardboard box? Someone made it a reality. (well kind of.)

A whole blog about cupcakes? Yes please!

Check out this beautiful and whimsical blog, The Lost Princess.

Wonderful (and bilingual!) prints from Eva Juliet Atelier. (This one is my favorite!)

I hope you all enjoy your weekends. I know I plan to, mostly in the form of cuddling on the couch with M. (who finally has at least one day off), petting the cat, making risotto (I’ll let you know how that goes!) and probably taking some pictures.  Till next week my friends!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2009 4:17 pm

    Ooh I’m off to check out some of those links.
    Grace Kelly was divine.

  2. August 7, 2009 5:55 pm

    I like the links you found! The “cardboard house” is sooo neat and the cupcake site is fabulous!

    Thanks!

  3. aerussell permalink*
    August 12, 2009 9:05 am

    I’m glad you both enjoyed the links! I love finding interesting things on the net and sharing them!

Leave a Reply

