Skip to content

Lovely Friday Things

June 19, 2009

(From All About Papercutting)

Here are some lovely things I’ve found around the web lately.

Intricate and detailed papercutting.

Beautiful word and image combinations.

For the retro lover, a great complitation blog from the UK.

The new Pepsi logo, I know it’s silly but I just love it!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2009 10:16 pm

    elsa Moro the lady who cut the image was an inspiration to me and actually inspired me to start creating in t his way too. you can see my work on my blog and on flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/8853574@N03/sets/72157612006009127/

    Like your blog its very interesting

    CAROL

  2. aerussell permalink*
    July 17, 2009 2:43 pm

    Thanks for the comment Carol!
    Wow! Your papercuts are amazing! I just adore papercuts but haven’t tried doing any myself. Hopefully soon though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

