Skip to content

Farewell to an old site and hello to the new…

August 9, 2011

Hello everyone,

If you follow me on twitter there is a chance you’ve seen me mention that I’ve been working on a site redesign and relaunch. The day for that has finally come.

From now on, please follow me over at my new site www.ashleyemoore.com !

I’m very excited about this new launch and I look forward to seeing you over there!

Love,

Ashley

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 9, 2011 9:38 am

    your site looks amazing! however, just an fyi, the RSS button doesn’t work and I’d love an email subscription option like this one. Hooray for new beautiful beginnings!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

