Skip to content

‘Roid Week – Day 4

July 14, 2011

Day 4 of Polaroid week always leaves me feeling a bit melancholy. The week is so close to over, but not quite. Well, this time, the week is over for me. Tomorrow morning we head off to Seattle  at the ungodly hour of 6:40 in the morning. But we’ll be on a train, and we’ll be going to Seattle! But since I’m not taking my laptop (need  room for camera’s after all) I won’t be able to post anything tomorrow.  So here are my last two submission for this wonderful Polaroid Week.

I’m super excited about going to Seattle and I’ve been stocking up on film, so I’m sure I’ll have tons of things to share with you all once I’m back. In the meantime, have a lovely lovely weekend and to all the wonderful Polaorid photographers out there, thank you for making Polaroid week awesome.

Day 4 Favorites Gallery.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2011 1:35 pm

    Have a great time in Seattle!! Can’t wait to see what you shoot while you are there.

  2. July 15, 2011 5:40 pm

    Very lovely shots

  3. July 17, 2011 11:09 am

    Enjoy your trip. we are waiting for results. have a great time.

  4. July 24, 2011 8:18 am

    Your polaroids are so gorgeous. I’ve really enjoyed seeing what you submitted each day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

