Skip to content

‘Roid Week – Day 1

July 11, 2011

Sing it with me now!

It’s the most… wonderful time… oooofff the yeeeeeeaaarrrr!

I love Polaroid Week.  Here are my submission for day 1!

These are from May, but with the wedding and everything I didn’t get a chance to upload them. It was nice to save them for Polaroid week though.

I’ve created a gallery on Flickr with my favorite photos from Day 1 of ‘Roid week. Check out the rest of the group pool, there is so much amazingness there!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2011 10:46 pm

    I love the mood in these. reminds me of a warm summer afternoon. great submissions :)

  2. July 12, 2011 1:40 am

    this is beautiful! I love it!

  3. Ashley Erin permalink*
    July 12, 2011 1:00 pm

    Thanks so much Lili and Nolitawanders! I’m so glad you like them.

  4. July 13, 2011 3:01 am

    What beautiful photographs these are Ashley!
    Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

